Board Members

Richard Stevens*
Commissioner
Grant County
rstevens@co.grant.wa.us

Scott Hutsell*
Commissioner
Lincoln County
shutsell@co.lincoln.wa.us

Jim Jeffords*
Commissioner
Asotin County
jjeffords@co.asotin.wa.us

Michael Largent
Commissioner
Whitman County
District3@co.whitman.wa.us

Mike Blankenship
Commissioner
Ferry County
commissioners@co.ferry.wa.us

Rex Johnston
Commissioner
Klickitat County
RexJ@co.klickitat.wa.us

Don Dashiell
Commissioner
Stevens County
ddashiell@co.stevens.wa.us

Blair Brady
Commissioner
Wahkiakum County
bradyb@co.wahkiakum.wa.us


Officers*

Richard Stevens, Chair
Scott Hutsell, Vice Chair
Jim Jeffords, Fiscal Officer